Cervantes Escuela Internacional Hot

https://www.languagetripreviews.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/47/55/4a/P1010014-12-1394187394.jpg
 
4.4 (63)
1   5   0   0   0
63 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
Soddisfatta dell'esperienza, penso di ritornare non appena ne avrò l'opportunità.
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Value 
 
5.0
Courses Quality 
 
5.0
Accommodations Quality 
 
3.0
Activities Quality 
 
5.0
Reviewed by samantha civitareale May 22, 2017

esperienza piacevole

Soddisfatta dell'esperienza, penso di ritornare non appena ne avrò l'opportunità.

Review

Good Points
Ho trovato le lezioni e le attività davvero interessanti e utili.
I professori sono preparati, pazienti e soprattuto disponibili per chiarire qualsiasi dubbio si presenti.
Bad Points
L'unico aspetto negativo che potrei segnalare concerne l'abitazione.
Nonostante sia stata comoda, in quanto vicino alla scuola, consiglio di controllare maggiormente gli spazi condivisi con gli altri studenti che spesso non rispettano le norme quotidiane di igiene e pulizia.
Spero di essere più fortunata la prossima volta.
Do you recommend?
Yes
Review agreement
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
I had a wonderful time studying Spanish for 2 weeks. I learned a lot in a pleasant, comfortable way!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Courses Quality 
 
5.0
Accommodations Quality 
 
5.0
Activities Quality 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Barbara van Ginneken November 25, 2015

I would do it again...

I had a wonderful time studying Spanish for 2 weeks. I learned a lot in a pleasant, comfortable way!

Review

Good Points
Very friendly and helpful staff, highly competent teachers, good location and great activities, ...
Bad Points
None
Do you recommend?
Yes
Review agreement
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Het was fijn om 's middags naar het strand te gaan. Heerlijk en dichtbij.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Courses Quality 
 
5.0
Accommodations Quality 
 
5.0
Activities Quality 
 
5.0
Reviewed by nico van diepen August 05, 2015

Hoe leuk Spaans leren kan zijn

Het was fijn om 's middags naar het strand te gaan. Heerlijk en dichtbij.

Review

Good Points

Via deze manier wil ik duidelijk maken dat Cervantes in Málaga echt een rustige familieschool is. Hier kom je mensen tegen die Spaans willen leren.
Het is echt een familieschool, iedereen kent elkaar en het personeel is heel attent.
Zelf doe ik ik er al een 20 jaar over om Spaans te leren, maar hier heb ik meer geleerd in 5 weken tijd. Natuurlijk kende ik al veel woorden. Maar om op een overzichtelijke manier de gramatica te leren, is het echt heel goed hier.
De docenten weten waar ze mee bezig zijn. Niet alleen het Spaans natuurlijk, maar vooral de manier van uitleggen.

Nog twee dingen die ik wil noemen zijn;
De activiteiten bv. er worden leuke kleinschalige dingen georganiseerd, zo kan je veel Spaan oefenen en leuke dingen zien en nieuwe mensen ontmoeten.
Een ander punt is de service van de school, je voelt je echt thuis, ze kunnen veel voor je regelen. Ze zijn heel attent.



Bad Points
Ik heb ze niet gezien.
Als ik ze al had gezien dan had ik het ze verteld, ze zijn open genoeg om hun fouten aan te passen.
Do you recommend?
Yes
Review agreement
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
The location of school is well. Location in Pedregalejo and easy to reach. The hood is very tidy and quite. You can go city center 15 20 minutes by bus. The course is close to the beach and there are many restaurants. For this reasons this course is also great choice to have holiday&education.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Courses Quality 
 
5.0
Accommodations Quality 
 
N/A
Activities Quality 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Oğuz Bodur March 21, 2015

Great

The location of school is well. Location in Pedregalejo and easy to reach. The hood is very tidy and quite. You can go city center 15 20 minutes by bus. The course is close to the beach and there are many restaurants. For this reasons this course is also great choice to have holiday&education.

Review

Good Points
My experience was awesome. I started the level A2. The first week was difficult to understand but after I showed a marked improvement to learning. The communly problem in Spanish is understanding. But teachers try to speak more slowly than usual. Also the teachers try to teach very selflessly. They are very patient and keen to teach. They can explain everything again and again. So don't hesitate ask anything to them. In general education is perfect. My teachers were Susana and Manuel. They were perfect. Both of them encourage us to speak. I studied for a month. After the month, I can honestly say that I can speak and understand Spanish.
Bad Points
No bad points
Do you recommend?
Yes
Review agreement
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
I would recomment the school and wish I could come back very soon.
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Value 
 
4.0
Courses Quality 
 
5.0
Accommodations Quality 
 
5.0
Activities Quality 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Catherine Bouckaert March 17, 2015

1 week of spanish course level B1

I would recomment the school and wish I could come back very soon.

Review

Good Points
Very nice and competent teacher 's
Bad Points
Not very flexible for the extra muros activities.
Do you recommend?
Yes
Review agreement
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Un'esperienza fantastica. I professori sono competenti, pazienti e stimolanti. Mi hanno aiutata a migliorare la mia conoscenza della lingua spagnola arricchendo il mio vocabolario e colmando le mie lacune grammaticali in maniera divertente e incisiva. Tutti i componenti della Cervantes Escuela Internacional di Malaga si prendono cura di te, affinché tu possa vivere questa esperienza nel migliore dei modi: ti danno la possibilità di conoscere la città e le tradizioni del posto con attività extrascolastiche, sono disponibili e pronti ad aiutarti se mai ne avessi bisogno, gli alloggi sono confortevoli e le famiglie ti accolgono e si prendono cura di te facendoti sentire parte di loro. Ci ritornerò!
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Value 
 
5.0
Courses Quality 
 
5.0
Accommodations Quality 
 
5.0
Activities Quality 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Valentina February 16, 2015

Un'esperienza da ricordare.

Un'esperienza fantastica. I professori sono competenti, pazienti e stimolanti. Mi hanno aiutata a migliorare la mia conoscenza della lingua spagnola arricchendo il mio vocabolario e colmando le mie lacune grammaticali in maniera divertente e incisiva. Tutti i componenti della Cervantes Escuela Internacional di Malaga si prendono cura di te, affinché tu possa vivere questa esperienza nel migliore dei modi: ti danno la possibilità di conoscere la città e le tradizioni del posto con attività extrascolastiche, sono disponibili e pronti ad aiutarti se mai ne avessi bisogno, gli alloggi sono confortevoli e le famiglie ti accolgono e si prendono cura di te facendoti sentire parte di loro. Ci ritornerò!

Review

Good Points
Competenza e pazienza da parte dell'intero staff della scuola.
Famiglia accogliente e premurosa.
Corsi interessanti e stimolanti.
Possibilità di conoscere nuove persone.
Bad Points
Non lo definirei tanto un aspetto negativo, quanto piuttosto un suggerimento: un corso in cui ci si possa concentrare di più sulla scrittura.
Do you recommend?
Yes
Review agreement
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
I would love to return sometime in the future
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Value 
 
5.0
Courses Quality 
 
4.0
Accommodations Quality 
 
4.0
Activities Quality 
 
3.0
Reviewed by Benji February 09, 2015

Fantastic Language School

I would love to return sometime in the future

Review

Good Points
. Near the beach
. Easily-accessible location
. Friendly, helpful and very accommodating staff
. Good variety of language activities taught by enthusiastic teachers
Bad Points
None that I can think of
Do you recommend?
Yes
Review agreement
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
All in all, my experience was a very good one and I would like to return some day soon! I will definitely book in advance, though!
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Value 
 
5.0
Courses Quality 
 
5.0
Accommodations Quality 
 
4.0
Activities Quality 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Gabriela Beard June 10, 2014

must come back for more

All in all, my experience was a very good one and I would like to return some day soon! I will definitely book in advance, though!

Review

Good Points
I enjoyed the course a lot! It learnt a lot, had fun and met interesting people!
The accommodation was nice and clean, food was good and plenty and Ima, my hostess, was very accommodating.
I was lucky anybody checked their e-mails at the weekend, otherwise I could not have attended- thank you, Eduardo, once again!
Bad Points
I paid accommodation for 6 nights when I only stayed there 4. I know I was given 60 euros off, but that was the offer going that week, anyway.
The transport the school offers is quite overpriced at 35 Euros. a2btransfers was only 9.45 (it was supposed to be a shuttle but in actual fact it was a taxi all to myself!)- maybe the school can use them instead.
Ima asked me to throw EVERYTHING in a basket, not the toilet, which made me rather uncomfortable.
Do you recommend?
Yes
Review agreement
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
I arrived to Malaga that I knew just a few words of Spanish.. just the necessary words to survive. Now, after a month of school, I've reached an intermediate level of language (B1). I feel completely satisfied with the school and the people I've met there.
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Value 
 
5.0
Courses Quality 
 
5.0
Accommodations Quality 
 
4.0
Activities Quality 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Chiara June 05, 2014

Thank you all!!

I arrived to Malaga that I knew just a few words of Spanish.. just the necessary words to survive. Now, after a month of school, I've reached an intermediate level of language (B1). I feel completely satisfied with the school and the people I've met there.

Review

Good Points
Lots of fun and laughs, great professors and awesome activities! I really enjoyed the philosophy of the course: "learning by playing"!!!
Bad Points
the apartements were a bit far away from the school (but very close to the beach)
Do you recommend?
Yes
Review agreement
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
Thanks Cervantes for having good fun, learning a lot and meeting interesting people from around the world. A course to cherish and remember :)
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Value 
 
4.0
Courses Quality 
 
4.0
Accommodations Quality 
 
4.0
Activities Quality 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Rasha June 04, 2014

Thanks!

Thanks Cervantes for having good fun, learning a lot and meeting interesting people from around the world. A course to cherish and remember :)

Review

Good Points
Good course,professional teacher and very effecient admin staff.
Bad Points
Just the broken tv in our apartment ;)
Do you recommend?
Yes
Review agreement
Yes
Was this review helpful to you? 
63 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
 
Powered by JReviews